Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Services

The City of Versailles offers many great services to its residents. The City of Versailles strives to provide the utmost in all of its services and in the most economical manner feasible.

Administrative Offices
196 South Main Street
Versailles, Kentucky 40383

(859) 873-5436 (Office)
(859) 873-5969 (Fax)

Allison White
City Clerk/Treasurer
(859) 873-5436
awhite@versaillesky.com

Elizabeth Reynolds
Assistant City Clerk
(859) 873-5436
ereynolds@versaillesky.com

Ariel O'Reel
Assistant City Clerk In Training
(859) 873-5436
aoreel@versaillesky.com

Mary Beth Kiger
Versailles Municipal Utilities
Senior Account Clerk
(859) 873-5437
mkiger@versaillesky.com

Elizabeth Sparks
Versailles Municipal Utilities
Assistant Account Clerk
(859) 873-5437
esparks@versaillesky.com

Gina Henderlight
Versailles Municipal Utilities
Assistant Account Clerk
(859) 873-5437
ghenderlight@versaillesky.com

Kishma Smith
Versailles Municipal Utilities
Office Clerk/Receptionist
(859) 873-5437
ksmith@versaillesky.com

Cindy Rankin
Tax Clerk
859-873-5184
crankin@versaillesky.com

Patty Wilder  
Payroll/Human Resources Officer
859-873-5184
pwilder@versaillesky.com

Bart Miller
Public Works Director
(859) 873-2245
bmiller@versaillesky.com

Paul Simmons
Assistant Public Works Director
(859) 873-2245
psimmons@versaillesky.com

Mitzi Delius
Utilities Manager
(859) 873-2245
mdelius@versaillesky.com

William Moore

Moore Law Office
City Attorney
(859) 873-6207
wkmoorelaw@gmail.com